top of page
GVSB_Waves_Color.png

"Last evening's experience was so amazing.
I can't remember a more peaceful hour in my adult life!"
-Todd B.

Sunset Floating Sound Bath
Monday, July 29, 2024
Tommy Bahama Miramonte Resort & Spa
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Sunset Floating Sound Bath
Thursday, August 15, 2024
Tommy Bahama Miramonte Resort & Spa
"National Relaxation Day"
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Sunset Floating Sound Bath
Monday, September 9, 2024
Tommy Bahama Miramonte Resort & Spa
7 - 9 pm

 Floating Sound Bath
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Azure Palm Hot Springs
8 - 10 pm

SOLD OUT

Sunset Floating Sound Bath
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Azure Palm Hot Springs
8 - 10 pm

SOLD OUT

Sunset Floating Sound Bath
Sunday, August 4, 2024
Azure Palm Hot Springs
8 - 10 pm

SOLD OUT

Full Moon Floating Sound Bath
Sunday, September 15, 2024
Azure Palm Hot Springs
7 - 9 pm

SOLD OUT

Full Moon Floating Sound Bath
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Azure Palm Hot Springs
8 - 10 pm

SOLD OUT

Full Moon Floating Sound Bath
Sunday, July 21, 2024
Azure Palm Hot Springs
8 - 10 pm

SOLD OUT

 

Full Moon Floating Sound Bath
Sunday, August 18, 2024
Azure Palm Hot Springs
8 - 10 pm

SOLD OUT

Full Moon Floating Sound Bath
Sunday, October 20, 2024
Azure Palm Hot Springs
6 - 8 pm

SOLD OUT

Full Moon Floating Sound Bath
Sunday, November 17, 2024
Azure Palm Hot Springs
6 - 8 pm

SOLD OUT

Let Go and Float

bottom of page