top of page
GVSB_Waves_Color.png

Greater Palm Springs, California USA

“It was seriously the most amazing experience. Top 10 for sure!” – Sarah

​​

“It was better than I could have imagined. I would love to do this again. It was really a joyful

and special experience.” - Julie S.​

“What an amazing experience. Few times in my life have I felt so pampered and relaxed!” - Jenell V.

"Last evening's experience was so amazing. I can't remember a more peaceful hour in my adult life!" -Todd B.

Floating Sound Bath
Monday, October 14, 2024
Tommy Bahama Miramonte Resort & Spa
7 - 9 pm

Floating Sound Bath
Monday, October 28, 2024
Tommy Bahama Miramonte Resort & Spa
7 - 9 pm

Sunset Floating Sound Bath
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Azure Palm Hot Springs
8 - 10 pm

SOLD OUT

Sunset Floating Sound Bath
Monday, July 29, 2024
Tommy Bahama Miramonte Resort & Spa
7:30 - 9:30 pm

SOLD OUT

Full Moon Floating Sound Bath
Sunday, July 21, 2024
Azure Palm Hot Springs
8 - 10 pm

SOLD OUT

 

Sunset Floating Sound Bath
Sunday, August 4, 2024
Azure Palm Hot Springs
8 - 10 pm

SOLD OUT

Sunset Floating Sound Bath
Thursday, August 15, 2024
Tommy Bahama Miramonte Resort & Spa
"National Relaxation Day"
7:30 - 9:30 pm

SOLD OUT

Full Moon Floating Sound Bath
Sunday, August 18, 2024
Azure Palm Hot Springs
8 - 10 pm

SOLD OUT

Sunset Floating Sound Bath
Monday, September 9, 2024
Tommy Bahama Miramonte Resort & Spa
7 - 9 pm

SOLD OUT

Full Moon Floating Sound Bath
Sunday, September 15, 2024
Azure Palm Hot Springs
7 - 9 pm

SOLD OUT

Sunset Floating Sound Bath
Sunday, September 22, 2024
Azure Palm Hot Springs
7 - 9 pm

SOLD OUT

Floating Sound Bath
Sunday, November 3, 2024
Azure Palm Hot Springs
6 - 8 pm

SOLD OUT

Full Moon Floating Sound Bath
Sunday, October 20, 2024
Azure Palm Hot Springs
6 - 8 pm

(SOLD OUT)

Full Moon Floating Sound Bath
Sunday, November 17, 2024
Azure Palm Hot Springs
6 - 8 pm

SOLD OUT

Let Go and Float

bottom of page